People

Faculty and Researchers

  Medhat Moussa, Ph.D., P.Eng.
mmoussa@uoguelph.ca
Room 1339
Tel: 519 824-4120 ext:53425
  Hussein A. Abdullah, Ph.D., P.Eng
habdulla@uoguelph.ca
Room 3517
Tel: 519 824-4120 ext:53346
  Cole Tarry, M.Sc.
Research Associate
ctarry@uoguelph.ca
Room 3405
  Nitin Seth, Ph.D.
sethn@uoguelph.ca
Room 3405

Graduate Students

  Patrick Wspanialy, M.Sc.
pwspania@uoguelph.ca
Room 3405
  Farah Masood, M.Sc.
fmasood@uoguelph.ca
Room 3405
  David Weales, B.Sc.
dweales@mail.uoguelph.ca
Room 3405
  Aubrianna Bilyea, B.Sc.
abilyea@mail.uoguelph.ca
Room 3405
  Laura MacNeil, B.Sc.
macneill@mail.uoguelph.ca
Room 3405
  Adarsh Tandiya, B.Sc.
atandiya@uoguelph.ca
Room 3405
  Ali Al Hashim, B.Sc.
aalhas01@uoguelph.ca
Room 3405

Co-op Students

  Elaine Vegeris
evegeris@mail.uoguelph.ca
Room 3405
  Evan Smith
esmith13@mail.uoguelph.ca
Room 3405
  Randy Nguyen
nguyenr@mail.uoguelph.ca
Room 3405
  Hemaang Barot
hbarot@mail.uoguelph.ca
Room 3405
  Farhad Rahbarnia
frahbarn@mail.uoguelph.ca
Room 3405

Former Members

Ahmed Elhossini, Ph.D.
Tom Hummel, Ph.D.
Mike Stachowsky, Ph.D.
Asmaa Ali, M.Sc.
Greg Jackson, M.Sc.
Haitham Alturkistani, M.Eng.

Matt Veres B.Sc.