People


Faculty and Researchers

Medhat Moussa,
Ph.D., P.Eng.
mmoussa@uoguelph.ca
Room THRN 1343
Tel: 519 824-4120 ext:53425

Hussein A. Abdullah,
Ph.D., P.Eng.
habdulla@uoguelph.ca
Room 3517
Tel: 519 824-4120 ext:53346

Cole Tarry,
M.Sc.
ctarry@uoguelph.ca
Room 3405

Nitin Seth,
Ph.D.
sethn@uoguelph.ca
Room 3405

Sohail Akhtar,
Ph.D.
soakhtar@uoguelph.ca
Room 3405

Graduate Students

Patrick Wspanialy,
M.Sc.
pwspania@uoguelph.ca
Room 3405

Farah Masood,
M.Sc.
fmasood@uoguelph.ca
Room 3405

David Weales,
B.Sc.
dweales@mail.uoguelph.ca
Room 3405

Aubrianna Bilyea,
B.Sc.
abilyea@mail.uoguelph.ca
Room 3405

Laura MacNeil,
B.Sc.
macneill@mail.uoguelph.ca
Room 3405

Adarsh Tandiya,
B.Sc.
atandiya@uoguelph.ca
Room 3405

Ali Al Hashim,
B.Sc.
aalhas01@uoguelph.ca
Room 3405

Co-op Students

Matthew Moore
mmoore13@mail.uoguelph.ca
Room 3405

Randy Nguyen
nguyenr@mail.uoguelph.ca
Room 3405

Former Members

Elaine Vegeris
Ahmed Elhossini, Ph.D.
Tom Hummel, Ph.D.
Evan Smith
Mike Stachowsky, Ph.D.
Hemaang Barot
Asmaa Ali, M.Sc.
Greg Jackson, M.Sc.
Farhad Rahbarnia
Haitham Alturkistani, M.Eng.
Matt Veres, B.Sc.